Just in: premier released revised fixture for 2019/20 restart, see complete list

The Premier League has confirmed the revised fixture list for the next 32 games of the 2019-20 season following a 100-day break due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Arsenal will travel to Manchester City on Wednesday, June 17, with Tottenham taking on Manchester United on Friday, June 19 and Chelsea facing Aston Villa away on Sunday, June 21.

Full revised Premier League fixture list up to July 2


Wednesday 17 June
18:00 Aston Villa v Sheff Utd (Sky Sports)
20:15 Man City v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Friday 19 June
18:00 Norwich City v Southampton (Sky Sports/Pick)
20:15 Spurs v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

READ Also  Report: Chelsea 'told to pay £90m for Kai Havertz'; Timo Werner transfer

Saturday 20 June
12:30 Watford v Leicester City (BT Sport)
15:00 Brighton v Arsenal (BT Sport)
17:30 West Ham v Wolves (Sky Sports)
19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace (BBC)

Sunday 21 June
14:00 Newcastle United v Sheff Utd (Sky Sports/Pick)
16:15 Aston Villa v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
19:00 Everton v Liverpool (Sky Sports/Pick)*
*Venue TBC

Monday 22 June
20:00 Man City v Burnley (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 23 June
18:00 Leicester City v Brighton (Sky Sports)
20:15 Spurs v West Ham (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 23 June
18:00 Leicester City v Brighton (Sky Sports)
20:15 Spurs v West Ham (Sky Sports)

READ Also  Timo Werner transfer talk: Betting suspended and deal done in favour of Chelsea

Wednesday 24 June
18:00 Man Utd v Sheff Utd (Sky Sports/Pick)
18:00 Newcastle United v Aston Villa (BT Sport)
18:00 Norwich City v Everton (BBC)
18:00 Wolves v AFC Bournemouth (BT Sport)
20:15 Liverpool v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Thursday 25 June
18:00 Burnley v Watford (Sky Sports/Pick)
18:00 Southampton v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
20:15 Chelsea v Man City (BT Sport)

Saturday 27 June
12:30 Aston Villa v Wolves (BT Sport)

Sunday 28 June
16:30 Watford v Southampton (Sky Sports/Pick)

Monday 29 June
20:00 Crystal Palace v Burnley (Amazon Prime Video)

Tuesday 30 June
20:15 Brighton v Man Utd (Sky Sports/Pick)

READ Also  Report: Chelsea get transfer budget boost with Mario Pasalic to join Atalanta for £13.5m, Spurs and Everton in battle for Zouma

Wednesday 1 July
18:00 Arsenal v Norwich City (BT Sport)
18:00 AFC Bournemouth v Newcastle United (Sky Sports/Pick)
18:00 Everton v Leicester City (Sky Sports)
20:15 West Ham v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Thursday 2 July
18:00 Sheff Utd v Spurs (Sky Sports)
20:15 Man City v Liverpool (Sky Sports)*
*Venue TBC

Share and Enjoy !

Leave a Reply